Skip To Content

Athabasca University

Political Science Minor

Regulations effective September 1, 2017.

General information on Minors

30 credits in courses designated as Political Science:

  1. 15 senior credits in courses designated Political Science.


Information effective Sept. 1, 2017 to Aug. 31, 2018.

Updated July 18 2017 by laurab

AU, CANADA'S OPEN UNIVERSITY, is an internationally recognized leader in online and distance learning.